:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Haw-Ming Huang
  • Discipline: Oral engineer...
  • Emailhhm@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.5128
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Sen Yang
  • Emailtsyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.5206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shao-Sian Li
  • Emailssli@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 ext.1358
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Wei Peng
  • Discipline: •Electrophysi...
  • Emailcwpeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext.3070
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Chern Pan
  • Discipline: Bio Mechatron...
  • Emaillcpan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.5213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Cheng Hsiao
  • Discipline: Physics, phot...
  • Emailychsiao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 ext.1359
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hwa Chen
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.7700
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jian-Chiun Liou
  • Emailjcliou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext.7720
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jui Fan
  • Emailray.yj.fan@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 ext.1399
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hsiang-Ho Chen
  • Discipline: • Biomechanic...
  • Emailhchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661ext.3711
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hua-Shan Liu
  • Discipline: Magnetic reso...
  • Emailheathertmu@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 ext.1363
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chun-Yen Lin
  • Discipline: Biomedical Ch...
  • Emaild204096001@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Jen Chang
  • Emailchengjen@tmu.edu.tw 
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log